Argh. The whole day of PE was Alrightis at the start- but then got worse. We started off with rounders- which was good, becasue the boys were participating, and the girls too. Then, we decided to athletics. I won all the races (HAHAHAHAHAHA) but the boys just have a hiffy and call you a cheater. They're SOOO annoying.
After lunch we decided to do Netball- the only sport the girls want to do, really. And, so the boys don't kill us with they're hiffynessness, we take the sports they love seriously, and don't cheat of anything. So, 'just to make a change', the boys decided they'd cheat and be sooo immature in Netball- it was one of the most hellish, embarrising and useless PE sessions I have EVER taken part in. Arghy.
And, to top it all off, a day after, my legs are in living hell. I am SO stiff, and whenever I cough or laugh- which is alot- my stoumch acts up and I have a spazz. Who knew being fit hurt so much.
Bleh!
Bye!
Jazz.x
No comments:
Post a Comment