Bleh. I'm feeling suspiciously green eyes and selfish. It's about...well, I don't actually know properly. That's why it's so stupidly annoying. If I'm moody at school, I'm sorry. Is it hormones? Stupid hormones.
Hehehehehehhehheheehehehheehhe.
Maybe it's about a boy. *Clue, btw.
Bye!
Jazz.x
No comments:
Post a Comment