Saturday, 23 July 2011

Sorry. Again.

Sorry seems to be my favourite word at the moment. Yes, I've been SERIOUSLY busy this month. The play, induction days, birthdays, disco's, boys ( :Blush: ) and leaving primary school. It's been vair vair busy.

  I promised I'd post pictures of the dress, for by imaginary readers. So here we'are;)

Sorry about the sideways-ness. Tilt yees heads if you can be bothered.

Anyway- yes boys. I feel like I like boys for some reason. This is strange. They're usually so annoying (The ones III know are...) but I feel like little Ralphy's charms have lurred me back in.


 Anyway, the induction days went perfectly well. And the disco was fantastic- best night of my life probaly.



And the last day of school.
It was sad. I cried.
I say I don't wanna leave, but I'm going to.
It's supposed to happen.

It's part of growing up.


Bye,


Jazz.x

Sunday, 10 July 2011

Sorry. Again. I'm getting worse at this....

Sorry. I have been extra/extremely buusseeeeee. I've been practising for the play, summer fete's, stuff like that. All a bit hectic, I guess.

   Yesterday Ryan, Robbie, Cammi and Den and Lesley came round. Den went to primary school with my dad, so they were basically best buddies so we had them round, with his wife and kids. They're all awesome. Very mad, but awesome.

Sorry I hardly every post any more, and I'll probaly not be able to do any posting next week either. So, sorry about that. This week I've got sports day, ballet stuff, two induction days at the Big peeps school, so I'm a bit pannicy too.


Sorry. STOP SAYING SORRY BRAAIIN!!!!


Bye!

Jazz.x 



v.v

Monday, 4 July 2011

Sorry. Rreally am.

Sorry. SORRY. I'm sorry- I've been REALLY busy lately, with leaving and play and everything. Anyway, I'm not even sure why I'm sorry- who's reading this rubbish, hmm?


   Anyway... I went to Razzi's and Robbies house on Friday after SCHOOL and Slept over. Was aahhhamaaaazingly funny. I've taken loads of piccy's but I cba to load them up. Some other time. xD


I've got my costume NEARLY donefor the play- Rara And Sarah have been working on it and it looks fab. FAB I SAY.


FAAAAAB!!!!!

Bye!


Jazz.x



(FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAB)