Sunday, 12 February 2012

I died on the 14th Of November 2O11.

Well, I didn't, but my best friend did. My Dad died on the 14th Of November 2O11. Every single tiny little bit of confidence, happiness and fun broke inside me. It happened to all of us. My Mum, my sister, my family, his friends. Everyone. He was the most fucking perfect Daddy' ever, and I just feel like I realy did Die the Day he died. Yeah. I'm not me anymore, He completed me. It sounds as if I was inlove with him. It wasn't in a romantic way, but I love him so so so so so fucking much. Fuck cancer. Just fuck it. Ruining and ending millions of bloody innocent people. It's not fair. It's really not fair at all. Fuck Fucking Cancer. Cancer is the worst bloody thing ever.


   I don't mean to be depressing, but there we are. This is how I feel, Terrible, Life is completley fucked up for me. Life isn't Life now, It's just this sad, lonley little thing I'm going through, And when I die, I'll hopefully be with him again. I don't beleive in heaven, but I know he's somewhere, and he's waiting for us. I Love Him.


Rest In Peace, Kevin Parker. Fuck Cancer, And I Love You More Than Words Can Describe.

</3

Sunday, 9 October 2011

wowza!!!

Wow. I feel extremely bad. It's been three month's since I posted. Sorry! Haha, I'm going through all that again!

  Well, I had an extremely busy summer... In the first week I had already been to A&E in an Ambulence. Wehay. What happened, was, I was running up an escalator (don't ask why...!) with my best friend Emily in Zara, and then tripped over. I was wearing shorts. As you can probaly imagine, this hurt....ALOT! I looked down to see my whole shin gaping open wide and I could see my bone, and my fat was pouring out along side the blood. Hehe...! I sat down on the floor with my Mum, Emily, and my sister Kate, and the shop manager came and gave me some water. She called the Ambulence, and a russian docter (who happened to be shopping in Zara) Came and reasurred me and held my leg together until the doctors came. Anyway, we went in the ambulence to the hospital and i got it stitched up (fake) with this artifical scabby tape stuff. A week later I went on a crappy holisday to Devon, and it got infected. So then i couldn't go swimming ALL summer and yup, pretty much crap bums.

ANYWAY! School's been amazing. Me and Ralph decided to stay away from eachother and I've made some amazing friends. I've also got my self a boyfriend, two new bestfriends and a favourite teacher. All has been good!

Hey, hey, you know what would make me happier? Following me. Telling me you actually read my blog. I promise I'll get it up and running again! xxx

Bye,

 Jazz .x

Saturday, 23 July 2011

Sorry. Again.

Sorry seems to be my favourite word at the moment. Yes, I've been SERIOUSLY busy this month. The play, induction days, birthdays, disco's, boys ( :Blush: ) and leaving primary school. It's been vair vair busy.

  I promised I'd post pictures of the dress, for by imaginary readers. So here we'are;)

Sorry about the sideways-ness. Tilt yees heads if you can be bothered.

Anyway- yes boys. I feel like I like boys for some reason. This is strange. They're usually so annoying (The ones III know are...) but I feel like little Ralphy's charms have lurred me back in.


 Anyway, the induction days went perfectly well. And the disco was fantastic- best night of my life probaly.



And the last day of school.
It was sad. I cried.
I say I don't wanna leave, but I'm going to.
It's supposed to happen.

It's part of growing up.


Bye,


Jazz.x

Sunday, 10 July 2011

Sorry. Again. I'm getting worse at this....

Sorry. I have been extra/extremely buusseeeeee. I've been practising for the play, summer fete's, stuff like that. All a bit hectic, I guess.

   Yesterday Ryan, Robbie, Cammi and Den and Lesley came round. Den went to primary school with my dad, so they were basically best buddies so we had them round, with his wife and kids. They're all awesome. Very mad, but awesome.

Sorry I hardly every post any more, and I'll probaly not be able to do any posting next week either. So, sorry about that. This week I've got sports day, ballet stuff, two induction days at the Big peeps school, so I'm a bit pannicy too.


Sorry. STOP SAYING SORRY BRAAIIN!!!!


Bye!

Jazz.x 



v.v

Monday, 4 July 2011

Sorry. Rreally am.

Sorry. SORRY. I'm sorry- I've been REALLY busy lately, with leaving and play and everything. Anyway, I'm not even sure why I'm sorry- who's reading this rubbish, hmm?


   Anyway... I went to Razzi's and Robbies house on Friday after SCHOOL and Slept over. Was aahhhamaaaazingly funny. I've taken loads of piccy's but I cba to load them up. Some other time. xD


I've got my costume NEARLY donefor the play- Rara And Sarah have been working on it and it looks fab. FAB I SAY.


FAAAAAB!!!!!

Bye!


Jazz.x



(FAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAB)

Wednesday, 29 June 2011

Sorreeeeeeeee.

Soreee. Soreee. I'm SOREEEE I didn't post. For ages. ;( I didn't mean to abandon you. I've been really busy with the play lately- and it's so tiring- we even had a heatwave on Sunday&Monday. We were also supposed to have a tornado on Monday.

   Anyway, shut up about weather, brain. So.

  What's to talk about? My Grandma's helped with the dress for the play, and it's beginning to look gorgeous- I'll post a picture of it when I am wearing it all.


Anyway, I'm too tired to write more.

Sorreeeee. Again.


Bye!

Jazz.x

Sunday, 26 June 2011

Cawh, blimey!

Wow! Yesterday was absoloutly mucho fun, with Razzi&Robbie- but the weather wasn't too nice|!


 Speaking of weather....it ws BOILING today! My three year old cousin broke his arm last week so he came over to ours with his parents, and the rest of my family came too. I feel so sorry for him- and for some reason he picked out a badgey type coloured cast. The type that'll get REALLY dirty on a three year old boy. But, to make it look 'less plain' the nurse drew a really cute blue heart on it. Anyway, back to weather- it was boiling- I was actually considering getting into my bikini and sunbathing- and that's weird for England...

Anyway, must be off now, you imaginary followers of my crap blog!


Bye!


Jazz.x